US distributors

Posted in Contact

Please select your state. It will change color if we have a distributor there.

US States Arizona California NewJersey Connecticut Georgia Florida Michigan Canada Nevada New York Colorado Washington North Carolina Virginia Illinois SouthCarolina Massachusetts Utah Missouri Wisconsin Texas

Arizona

Vivid Racing
1429 W. Scott Ave, Gilbert, AZ 85233, USA

Tel: 480-966-3040

Email: vrstore@vividracing.com
Website: vividracing.com

 

top

California

EDO Performance LLC
11922 Western Ave, Garden Grove, CA 90680, USA

Tel: 714-602-5741
Email: sales@edoperformance.com
Website: www.edoperformance.com

 

Hush Car Audio
6 Jenner, Suite 120, Irvine, CA  92618
Contact: Bruce Watson

Tel: 949 398 6416
Email: bruce@prosearchplus.com

 

Lotus of West Covina
2501 E. Garvey Ave North, West Covina, CA 91791
Contact: Jeff Hess

Tel: 626-339-5688
Email: jeff.hess@sageauto.com

 

Wine Country Motor Sports (Click Here For Directions)
Located at Infineon Raceway, 28001 Arnold Drive, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA

Tel: 800-708-7223
Fax: 707-935-7263
Email: west@winecountrymotorsports.com
Website:winecountrymotorsports.com

 

top

Colorado

Alfa9 Supply
2541 6th St., Boulder, CO 80304
Contact: Matt Leavitt

Tel: 720-900-6395
Email: matt@alfa9supply.com

 

Kelly Moss Motorsports
5660 S. Berry Lane, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Tel: 303-478-1626
alexmaxstone@gmail.com

 

 

top

Connecticut

P1 Productions
10 East Main Street, Canaan, CT 06018, USA

Contact: Ben Menniges

Tel: 860-989-0520
Email: ben@p1productions.com
Website: p1productions.com

 

top

Florida

Auto Craze
121 S.E. 1st Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
Contact: Sandra Borja

Tel: 305 358 9021
Email: sales@autocraze.com
Web: www.autocraze.com

 

Autobahn Motorsports
414 Lake Park Trail, Ovideo, FL 32765
Contact: Jacob Wood

Tel: 407-588-2250
Email: jake@autobahnmotorsports.net

 

Cone 6 Team
2455 Lindell Blvd., Unit 3405, Delray Beach, FL 33444
Contact: Lonnie Pechnik

Tel: 831 915 6075
Email: coneteam6@gmail.com

 

Ferrari of Ft Lauderdale
5750 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Tel: 954-493-5000
Email: rvogel@ferrarifl.com

 

Guy Cosmo
2011 Chelsea Place, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Tel: 516 413 4340
Email: guy@guycosmo.com
Web: www.guycosmo.com

 

Orbit Racing
7221 Haverhill Business Parkway, Suite #102, Riviera Beach, FL 33407, USA
Contact: Rodger Hawley

Tel: 561-840-2109
Email: rodger@orbitracing.com

 

Sportscar Driving Experience
14201 SW 48 Court, Miramar, FL 33027, USA
Contact: Henry Gilbert

Email: Henry@sportscardrivingexperience.com

 

Werth
Commercial Werth SpA, 1557 NW 82nd Ave, Doral, FL 33126

Email: juanpablo@werth.cl

 

Wine Country Motor Sports LLC (Click Here For Directions)
1003 Jupiter Park Lane - Suite 4, Jupiter, FL 33458, USA

Tel: 866-320-3278
Fax: 561-748-5329
Email: east@winecountrymotorsports.com
Website: winecountrymotorsports.com

 

Wine Country Motor Sports LLC - Sebring* (Click Here For Directions)
Located at Sebring Raceway, 113 Midway Drive, Sebring, FL 33870, USA

Tel: 863-655-7777
Fax: 863-655-0669
Email:sebring@winecountrymotorsports.com
Website: winecountrymotorsports.com

*Sebring Location will be closed for July and August - Re-opening September 3rd.

 

top

Georgia

Engine Management Sales
730 N Price Rd, Sugar Hill, GA 30518
Contact: Ed Senf

Tel: 678-546-3133
Email: ed@dynotuner.net
Web: www.dynotuner.net

 

top

Illinois

Fall-Line
1225 Busch Pkwy., Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Contact: Seth Weingartz

Tel: 847 215 9500
Email: sweingartz@fall-linemotorsports.com

 

Speed Freaks
2445 E. Oakton St., Bldg B, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Tel: 888 263 1842
Email: Anish@speedfreaksusa.com

 

top

 

Massachusetts 

Ultimate Performance
6 Greenview St, Apt 9, Framingham, MA 01701

Email: denio.cavalcanti@uol.com.br

 

top

Michigan

Racelogic USA
27260 Haggerty Rd, Suite A2, Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Contact: Paul Ferreira

Tel: 248 994 9050 / Fax: 248 994 9054
Email: sales@racelogic.com

 

Reid Performance
110 W Michigan Ave, Suite 750, Lansing, MI 48933

Email: reidperformance@gmail.com

 

top

Missouri

Kyle Tilley
2024 Silent Spring Dr., Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Tel: 573 241 6018
Email: kyle@kyletilleymotorsport.com

 

top

Nevada

P1 Coaching
5500 Tannerwood Dr, Reno, NV 89511, USA

Contact: Scott Madans

Tel: 775-530-6800
Email: Scott@P1Coaching.com
Web: www.p1coaching.com

 

top

New Jersey

Forty7 Motorsports
1 Motorsports Blvd., Millville, NJ 08332

Tel: 856-765-5858
Email: info@race47.com

 

Goldcrest Motorsport
2100 Moon Station Dr., Kennesaw, GA 30144

Tel: 770-693-9601
Email: MikeM@goldcrestmotorsports.com

top

 

New York

 

OPA Racing
465 Goodrich Ave., North Babylon, NY 11703

Tel: 516 429 9858
Email: fvecce@verizon.net

 top

 

North Carolina

Brucato Power, Inc
341 Kilmayne Drive, Suite 104, Cary, NC 27511, USA

Email: info@brucatopower.com
Website: brucatopower.com

 

Race Parts Express
4486 Providence Mill Rd, Maiden, NC  28650

Tel: 828-428-0820
Email: lmcelwain@rpxpress.com
Web: www.rpxpress.com

 

top

South Carolina


Apex Performance
108 Elk Drive, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
Contact: Linda Powell

Tel: 866 505 2739
Email: linda@apexperformance.net
Web: www.apexperformance.net

 

top

Texas

COBB Tuning
2311 W Rundberg Ln, Suite 500, Austin, TX 78758
Contact: Jared Bronson

Tel: 512.777.2214
Email: jared.bronson@cobbtuning.com

 

IP Racing
9803 Beck Circle, Unit B, Austin, TX  78758
Contact: Rob Irish

Tel: 303 929 8997
Email: rob@mririshcos.com

 

Lone Star Racing
1601 Commerce Blvd., Denison, TX 75020

Email: aj@lonestarracingteam.com

 

Moorespeed
7910 Burleson Rd, Bldg. 2, Austin, TX 78744

Tel: 512- 474-7223
Email: david@moorespeed.com
Web: www.moorespeed.com

 

Motorsport Enterprises Racing
9101 E Hwy 377, Cresson, TX  76035

Tel: 817-396-4831
Email: dgeorge.mer@gmail.com

 

Winding Road Racing
2500 McHale Court Suite 100A, Austin, TX  78758

Tel: 512 994 0656
Email: jpridmore@windingroad.com
Web: www.windingroad.com

 

top

Utah

LYFE Motorsport
277 West Central Ave, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

Tel: 801-502-9745
Email: chris@lyfemotorsport.com

 

top

Virginia

Peter Krause & Associates
VIR Studio, 1081 Ace Drive #2, Alton, VA 24520, USA

Contact: Peter Krause

Tel: 919-740-1871
Email: pkrause@virclub.com
Email: alfadoc@gmail.com
Website: www.peterkrause.net

 

top

Washington

Beachman Racing
23515 NE Novelty Hill Rd., Suite B221-220, Redmond, WA  98053
Contact: Bruce Beachman

Tel: 425 503 0016
Email: info@beachmanracing.com

 

top

Wisconsin

Motorsports Bazaar
3120 S. Business Drive, #156, Sheboygan, WI 53081

Tel: 2015324715
Email: aprendeville@motorsportsbazaar.com

 

top

 

CANADA

Ontario

Sports Car Boutique
891 Progress Ct, Oakville, ON L6L 6K1

Tel: (416) 398-0909
Email: ilker@sportscarboutique.com
Web: www.sportscarboutique.com

top