US distributors

Posted in Contact

 

US States Arizona California Connecticut Florida Michigan Nevada New York Ohio Oregon Virginia

Arizona

Vivid Racing
1429 W. Scott Ave, Gilbert, AZ 85233, USA

Tel: 480-966-3040

Email: vrstore@vividracing.com
Website: vividracing.com

 

top

California

EDO Performance LLC
11922 Western Ave, Garden Grove, CA 90680, USA

Tel: 714-602-5741
Email: sales@edoperformance.com

Website: www.edoperformance.com

 

Lotus of West Covina
2501 E. Garvey Ave North, West Covina, CA 91791

Contact: Jeff Hess

Tel: 626-339-5688
Email: jeff.hess@sageauto.com

 

Petrolhead Resources
14221 Cedarwood St., Westminster, CA 92683-4448, USA

Contact: David K. Ching

Tel: 714-655-3343
Email: David.K.Ching@gmail.com

 

Wine Country Motor Sports (Click Here For Directions)
Located at Infineon Raceway, 28001 Arnold Drive, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA

Tel: 800-708-7223
Fax: 707-935-7263
Email: west@winecountrymotorsports.com
Website:winecountrymotorsports.com

 

Connecticut

P1 Productions
10 East Main Street, Canaan, CT 06018, USA

Contact: Ben Menniges

Tel: 860-989-0520
Email: ben@p1productions.com
Website: p1productions.com

 

top

Florida

Orbit Racing
7221 Haverhill Business Parkway, Suite #102, Riviera Beach, FL 33407, USA

Contact: Rodger Hawley

Tel: 561-840-2109
Email: rodger@orbitracing.com

 

Serious Autosport
2271A Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409, USA

Contact: Evan Kozak

Tel: 561-429-6900
Email: evan@seriousautosport.com

 

Sportscar Driving Experience
14201 SW 48 Court, Miramar, FL 33027, USA

Contact: Henry Gilbert
Email: Henry@sportscardrivingexperience.com

 

Wine Country Motor SportsLLC (Click Here For Directions)
1003 Jupiter Park Lane - Suite 4, Jupiter, FL 33458, USA

Tel: 866-320-3278
Fax: 561-748-5329
Email: east@winecountrymotorsports.com
Website: winecountrymotorsports.com

 

Wine Country Motor Sports LLC (Click Here For Directions)
Located at Sebring Raceway*, 113 Midway Drive, Sebring, FL 33870, USA

Tel: 863-655-7777
Fax: 863-655-0669
Email:sebring@winecountrymotorsports.com
Website: winecountrymotorsports.com

*Sebring Location will be closed for July and August - Re-opening September 3rd.

 

top

Michigan

Racelogic USA
27260 Haggerty Rd, Suite A2, Farmington Hills, MI 48331

Contact: Reid Scott

Tel: +1 248 994 9050
Fax: +1 248 994 9054
Email: sales@racelogic.com

 

top

Nevada

P1 Coaching
5500 Tannerwood Dr, Reno, NV 89511, USA

Contact: Scott Madans

Tel: 775-530-6800
Email: Scott@P1Coaching.com
Web: www.p1coaching.com

 

top

New York

Manhattan Motorcars
270 Eleventh Ave, New York, NY 10001

Tel: 212-594-6200
Email: Dave.Marino@ManhattanMotorcars.com
Website: manhattanmotorcars.com

 

top

Ohio

Fast Tech Limited
108 Aaron Dr, Delaware, OH 43015, USA

Contact: Jeremy Lucas

Tel: 614-216-9552
Email: jeremy@fasttechlimited.com
Website: fasttechlimited.com

 

Switzer Performance Innovation, Ltd.
45300 US Hwy 20, Suite B, Oberlin, OH 44074, USA

Contact: Neil Switzer

Tel: 440-774-4219
Email: Neil@switzerperformanceinnovation.com

 

top

Virginia

Peter Krause & Associates
VIR Studio, 1081 Ace Drive #2, Alton, VA 24520, USA

Contact: Peter Krause

Tel: 919-740-1871
Email: pkrause@virclub.com
Email: alfadoc@gmail.com
Website: www.peterkrause.net

 

top